top of page

FGKs styrelse 2024
Ordförande  Marie Anneling 
Kassör Rolf Källström

Se även arbetsutskottet AU för telefonnummer och epost
 

  Ordinarie
 
Said Morell
  
said_morell@hotmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Hans Ulmstedt
  hans.ulmstedt@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Maria Lundgren   
  
maria.lgren@icloud.com

  Suppleant
 
Eva-Lena Lindgren
  l
indgreneva@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Vakant
  
  

  Suppleant
 
Vakant
  
  

Ekåsens Fritidsby

  Ordinarie
 
Britt Hansson   
  
britt.hansson96@gmail.com

  Suppleant
  Nils-Erik Ståhl
  
nilserikstahl@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Tiina Holmgren  
 
styrelsen@gunnesbykolonin.se

  Suppleant
 
Peter Jonsvik
 
peter@jonsvik.se

 

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Håkan Hallengren 
  
hhallengren@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Eva-Lena Anderberg
  
evalena.anderberg@gmail.com


 

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Leif Lamberg 
  
leif.lamberg@outlook.com

  Suppleant
 
Jan-Åke Ryberg
 
janake.ryberg@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Ulf Björck
ulf.bjorck@bostadsbolaget.se

  Suppleant
 Christina Nicklasson
  tinanicklas62@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Andreas Hufvudsson
 andreas.hufvudsson@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Gabriel Lica
  
gabriel@larjehed.se

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Camilla Wictorsson
  
sillvik19@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Marie Talcott
  
marie.talcott.se@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Sven Öresjö
  
sven.oresjo@live.se

  Suppleant
 
Tore Norrby
  
torenorrby@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Lars-Göran Unger
  
larsgoranunger@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Dick Stockelberg
  
dick@stockelberg.se 

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Kerstin Bernhardsson
 
kerstinmaria1@hotmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Gulli Mellbert
  gullimellbert@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Maria Lejon
  
maria.lejon@oceanoutdoor.se

  Suppleant
 
Susanne Lundmark
  
susanne.lundmark7@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Per Forsberg
 
arkitekt.per.forsberg@outlook.com

  Suppleant
 
Bo Bjerkhede
 
bo.bjerkhede@gmail.com

Google maps.png

Uggledalens Koloniträdgårdar

  Ordinarie
 
Anna Olsson
  
annaohlsson1@hotmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Sandra Andersson 
  sandraagnetaandersson@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Katarina Åkermo 
  
katarina.akermo@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Niklas Thorell Sjöström
  
niklas.sjostrom@vgregion.se

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Anna Bergström
  
motorkatten@hotmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Aili Giselsson 
  
aili.giselsson@gmail.com

Google maps.png

Änggårdens Odlareförening

  Ordinarie
 
Vakant
  
  

  Suppleant
 
 Vakant 
  

   

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Kristina Stenvall
 
kristina.stenvall@icloud.com

  Suppleant
 
Lena Nilsson
  
lena.ny.nilsson@telia.com

Google maps.png
bottom of page