Styrelse

  Ordförande
 
Marie Anneling
  070-3925870

  marie.anneling@telia.com

  Kassör
 
Rolf Källström
  072-3637623

  rolf.kallstrom@gmail.com

  Sekreterare
 
Catharina Broberg
  070-9208592

  cattebroberg@gmail.com

  Ordinarie
 
Agneta Thyrén
  
agneta.thyren@yahoo.se

  Suppleant
 
Said Morell
  
said_morell@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Maria Lundgren   
  
maria.lgren@icloud.com

  Suppleant
 
Nina Falk
  
nyfalk.nf@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Vakant
  
  

  Suppleant
 
Vakant
  
  

Ekåsens Fritidsby

  Ordinarie
 
Britt Hansson   
  
britt.hansson96@gmail.com

  Suppleant
  Nils-Erik Ståhl
  
nilserikstahl@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Ulf Gustavsson  
 
uffe4769@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Rickard Bergsten
  liselotteochrickard@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Håkan Hallengren 
  
hhallengren@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Gunilla Gränsbo
  
egunillag@yahoo.se

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Leif Lamberg 
  
leif.lamberg@outlook.com

  Suppleant
 
Marie Hansen
  
mariehansen50@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Vakant

  Suppleant
 
Tanja von Schuppler
  
tanjapvs@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Gun Lisborg
  
gun.larjehed@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Gabriel Lica
 
gabriel.lica55@gmail.com
  

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Camilla Wictorsson
  
sillvik19@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Marie Talcott
  
marie.talcott@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Sven Öresjö
  
sven.oresjo@live.se

  Suppleant
 
Tore Norrby
  
torenorrby@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Lars-Göran Unger
  
larsgoranunger@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Dick Stockelberg
  
dick@stockelberg.se 

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Kerstin Bernhardsson
 
kerstinmaria1@hotmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Maria Andersson
  andmar1973@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Marita Taib
  
maritataib1@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Daniel Viklund 
  
daniel_viklund@hotmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Lena Johansson
  
lenamariejohansson@msn.com

  Suppleant
 
Olle Hagberg 
  
olle.j.hagberg@vgregion.se 

Google maps.png

Uggledalens Koloniträdgårdar *

  Ordinarie
 
Tomas Holmgren
  
uggledalenskoloni@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Sandra Andersson 
  sandraagnetaandersson@gmail.com

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Niklas Thorell Sjöström
  
info@valenskoloni.se

  Suppleant
 
Katarina Åkermo 
  
info@valenskoloni.se

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Maria Falk
  
ullamariafalk@outlook.com

  Suppleant
 
Vakant 
  

Google maps.png

Änggårdens Odlareförening *

  Ordinarie
 
Vakant
  
  

  Suppleant
 
Vakant 
  

   

Google maps.png

  Ordinarie
 
Catharina Broberg
  
cattebroberg@gmail.com

  Suppleant
 
Katarina Mühlenbock 
  
katarina.muhlenbock@gmail.com

Google maps.png